How To Watch Mi5 Launch Event Live

0
20

We’re just a little away from the launch of much-awaited flagship from Xiaomi, the Mi5. Also, there is some kind of rumor going on that they will launch another phone right at the event.

Unlike earlier events, Xiaomi will live stream the Xiaomi Mi 5 launch worldwide. So, if you have broadband or any high-speed connection you can enjoy it from the comfort of your home. The event starts very soon, and here’s the list according to different time zones.

  • 1:30 PM IST (New Delhi)
  • 3:00 AM EST (New York)
  • 9 AM CET (Barcelona)
  • 8 AM (UK).

However, the stream starts an hour earlier so if you’re too eager, just tune into it.

Till now we have come across many rumors, leaks but right now, a few things are confirmed on the Mi5. The Mi5 will be powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 with Adreno 530, will sport an FHD 1920 x 1080p display, will support Dual SIM Dual Standby, NFC got added and a powerful camera is confirmed.

For the last few months, rumors and leaks have tried to connect the dots. Some revealed that Mi5 will have a 5.2-inch display, 16MP rear camera while some other stressed on design and performance like they suggested multiple body variants, 3GB / 4GB RAM options. But looks like we will have to wait an hour or so to know the truth.

So, stay tuned here as we bring al the news and latest information about Mi5 as soon as it is launched. Also, join us on Facebook do that you don’t miss a single update from us.